Clan Fraser Society of North America Clan Fraser Society of North America
Event Calendar        
Clan Fraser Society of North America



Calendar Details for 22 Oct 2022


CFSNA Annual General Meeting (AGM)

This year's CFSNA Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be virtual on ZOOM.  While the majority of the membership lives in the Eaastern Time zone; the start times are: 3PM EDT, 2PM CDT, 1PM MDT and noon PDT. 

Pre-Registration is required.  For questions or comments, send email to info@cfsna.com.

'CO' Don Fraser, Webmaster



Clan Fraser Society of North America

· Copyright ©2024 Clan Fraser Society of North America 6037 Freret St Apt A New Orleans LA 70118 ·
· Contact Clan Fraser Society of North America · Privacy Policy · Webmaster · Browser and Email Settings ·